Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası
Русская
версия





Contacts


Iteca Caspian LLC (Baku)
Orkhan Ahmedov
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041037 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: transport@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Advertising Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: advert@iteca.az


ITE Group PLC (London)
Julia Wocka-Gowda
International Project Manager
T: +44 207 596 5188
F: +44 207 596 5127
E: Julia.Wocka-Gowda@ite-exhibitions.com


EUF (Istanbul)
Ms. Hale Chorbaci
Project Manager

T: +90 212 291 83 10
F: +90 212 240 43 81
E: halec@ite-turkey.com


GIMA (Hamburg)
Meike Zielinski
T: +4940 23524342
F: +4940 23524403
E: zielinski@gima.de


ITE Gulf FZ LLC (Dubai)
Hossein Shariatmadar
T: +971 4 4332971/2/3/4
F: +971 4 44717 97
E: hossein@ite-gulf.com


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o. (Poznan)
Martyna Michalska
T: +48 616627244
F: +48 616627246
E: michalska@ite-poland.com


ITE China (Beijing)
Owen Li
T: +86 10 65009004-807
F: +86 10 65009351
E: owen.li@ite-china.com.cn


ITE Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd (Kuala Lumpur)
Colin Ho
T: +603 2333 89 56/57
F: +603 2333 89 58
E: colin.ho@ite-ap.com



JOIN US!
Top news
Sponsor





TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
SECURITY PARTNER
OFFICIAL HOTELS
Jumeirah

Qafqazpoint
Co-Located Event
Road & Traffic
EXCHANGE RATES
  27/07/2021 28/07/2021
USD 1.7 1.7
EUR 1.8968 1.8968
GBP 2.1937 2.1937
RUR 0.0264 0.0264
WEATHER



TransCaspian Azerbaijan is Copyright © 2000-2021 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek